Two friends hit bet9ja jackpot using N400 to win N8million

Posted on Updated on

Saheed Oniloyi and Olashile Ali had reasons to
rejoice at the weekend when they combined to win
a total sum of N8m (Eight million naira) with a N400
stake.
The close friends used their understanding of
football bets to predict the outcome of matches of
some Europa league and some Italian football
league matches.
At the end of the Europa league matches on
Thursday, their tickets were confirmed and it
revealed that they have emerged as the biggest
winners of the bet9ja game show.
In an interview after claiming his prize, Saheed
Oniloyi claimed that he was praying when someone
beckoned on him that the game on his ticket has
sealed victory for him.
“I was praying when someone told me that the last
team on my ticket won their game. I was startled
because I couldn’t believe that my fortune has
changed. Now I am a millionaire though I have
always been very lucky in all my endeavour”
His friend and fellow winner of the jackpot prize
Olashile Ali could not express his joy when asked
about his new financial status.
“I don’t know what to say for now. I am just too
happy and I cannot tell it all until I sleep over it. It’s
a great day in my life”
The winners were presented with their cheque on
Friday, last week.

Leave a Reply

