Am I His Mate? Genevieve Nnaji Threatens To Slap Skales

Posted on Updated on

The post below from MetroNaija make Lwkmd (Laugh wan kill me die)….. This is hilarious!!! Geneveive Nnaji has threaten to
slap EME singer, Skales If he mentions her name in
his lyrics again.
EME rapper, Skales probably never saw this coming.
Well incase you didn’t know Skales in a song titled
“no time” said that genevieve was top on his list
and he wants to give her the D, but now Skales
might get the ‘S’.
The far from happy star actress issued a statement
this morning to one of our reporters, and I quote:
“Can you imagine that boy telling me he wants to
give me the D ..what does he know, is the D
sef? ..that is by the way..the next time i hear him
mention my name in his lyrics again, I’m gonna give
him a dirty slap, he’ll never forget..what sort of
nonsense, am I his mate? how much does he have?”
Banky W was contacted but all he could say was“I
told Skales..upcoming artist don’t mention her name
in songs…now we have to go and beg all
together….Wizkid is already buying her gifts..we
cant spoil EME’s name, A slap on Skales is a slap on
the whole family”

Leave a Reply

