President Goodluck Jonathan sacks Nine Ministers

Posted on Updated on

President Goodluck Jonathan has reshuffled his
cabinet, dropping nine ministers.
The ministers affected are Ruqayat Rufai (Education); Zainab Kunchi (Power, [state]); Buka Tijani (Agriculture [state]), Shamsudeen Usman (National Planning; Ita Okon (science and technology); Olugbenga Ashiru (foreign affairs);
Ama Pepple (lands) and Hadiza Mailafia (environment).
I personally, am not surprised as President Jonathan had long been expected to rejig his lackluster cabinet by a lot of Nigerians…ijs.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s